fbpx

47 social media savvy wealth managers who made Barron’s Top 100 in 2020 – Social Media Marketing for Financial Services Ecosystem

Every year in September, Barron’s publishes a list of Top 100 Independent Advisors – an elite group of advisors selected based on volume and quality of their practices.  As with previous years, we saw an increase in the number of social media savvy advisors who made this exclusive list.  This year, we identified 47 social media savvy advisors who made the Barron’s Top 100 list.

Congratulations to these advisors for demonstrating excellence in wealth management and social media marketing!

1.  Charles Zhang, Zhang Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/charles-zhang-cfp…   |  twitter.com/czhangcfp  |  facebook.com/ZhangFinancial

2.  Kimberlee Orth, Orth Financial Group, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/kimberleeorthcfp  |   twitter.com/Ameriprise  |  facebook.com/Orth-Financial-Group…

3.  Richard Saperstein, Treasury Partners, Hightower  |  linkedin.com/in/richardsaperstein1  |  twitter.com/treaspart  |  facebook.com/treasurypartners

4.  Valerie Newell,  Mariner Wealth Advisors  |  linkedin.com/in/valerienewell  |  twitter.com/marinerwealth  |  facebook.com/MarinerWealthAdvisors

5.  Jonathan Kuttin,  Kuttin Wealth Management, Ameriprise Financial  |linkedin.com/in/jonathankuttin  twitter.com/ameriprise  |  facebook.com/jonathan.kuttin

6.  David Kudla, Mainstay Capital Management  |  linkedin.com/in/david-kudla…  |  twitter.com/David_Kudla  |  facebook.com/MainstayCapital

7.  Jon Jones,  Brighton Jones  |  linkedin.com/in/jon-jones…  |  twitter.com/jdjones_5  |  facebook.com/PersonalCFO

8.  Charles Brighton, Brighton Jones  |  linkedin.com/in/charles-brighton…  |  twitter.com/Brighton_Jones_  |  facebook.com/PersonalCFO

9.  Dale Yahnke,  Dowling & Yahnke Wealth Advisors  |  linkedin.com/in/daleyahnke  |  twitter.com/dywealth  |  facebook.com/dywealth

10.  Randall Linde, AGP Wealth Advisors, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/randylinde  |  twitter.com/Ameriprise  |  facebook.com/AGPWealthAdvisors

11. David Mabie,  Chicago Capital  |  linkedin.com/in/david-mabie…  |  twitter.com/ChiCapLLC  |  facebook.com/ChicagoCapital.net

12.  Robert Balentine, Balentine  | linkedin.com/in/robert-balentine…   |  twitter.com/balentweet  |  facebook.com/balentinellc

13.  Daniel Wiener | Adviser Investments  |  linkedin.com/in/daniel-wiener…  |  twitter.com/Adviser_Invest  |  facebook.com/AdviserInvestments

14.  Erin Scannell, Heritage Wealth Advisors, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/erinscannell  |  twitter.com/ameriprise  |  facebook.com/HeritageWealthAdvisors

15.  Gerard Klingman, Klingman & Associates, Raymond James  |  linkedin.com/in/gerard-klingman…  |  twitter.com/gerardklingman  | facebook.com/klingmanandAssociates 

16.  Grant Rawdin, Wescott Financial Advisory Group  |  linkedin.com/in/grant-rawdin… |  twitter.com/WescottFin  |  facebook.com/WescottFin

17.  David Bahnsen, The Bahnsen Group at Hightower  |  linkedin.com/in/davidbahnsen  |  twitter.com/bahnsengroupht  |  facebook.com/bahnsengroup

18.  Frank Reilly, Reilly Financial Advisors  |  linkedin.com/in/reillyfrank  |  twitter.com/reillyfinancial  |  facebook.com/ReillyFinancialAdvisors

19.  Brenna Saunders, Creative Planning  |  linkedin.com/in/brenna-saunders…  |  twitter.com/CPIWealth  |  facebook.com/creativeplanninginc

20.  Robert Fragasso,  Fragasso Financial Advisors  |  linkedin.com/in/robertfragasso  |  twitter.com/FragassoAdvisor  |  facebook.com/FragassoAdvisors

21.  Gary Ran, Telemus Capital  |  linkedin.com/in/garyran  |  twitter.com/TelemusCapital  |  facebook.com/TelemusCapital

22.  Laila Pence, Pence Wealth Management  |  linkedin.com/in/lailapence  |  twitter.com/PenceWealth  |  facebook.com/lailacfp

23.  Paul West,  Carson Wealth  |  linkedin.com/in/paul-west-cfp… |  twitter.com/paulwestcoach  |  facebook.com/carsonwealth

24.  Kevin Myeroff,  NCA Financial Planners  |  linkedin.com/in/kevinmyeroff  |  twitter.com/skyeburstwealth  |  facebook.com/RoyalAllianceAssociates

25.  Daniel Wilson, Skyeburst Wealth, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/danieltwilson  |  twitter.com/kevinmyeroff  |   facebook.com/SkyeburstWealth

26.  Wes Moss, Capital Investment Advisors  |  linkedin.com/in/wesmoss  |  twitter.com/WesMoss365  |  facebook.com/capitalinvestmentadvisors

27.  Daniel Roe, Budros, Ruhlin & Roe  |  linkedin.com/in/dan-roe…  |  twitter.com/BudrosRuhlinRoe  |  facebook.com/BudrosRuhlinandRoe

28.  Randy Carver, Carver Financial Services, Raymond James  |  linkedin.com/in/randy-carver  |  twitter.com/RaymondJames  |  facebook.com/Carver-Financial-Services-Inc…

29.  Joseph Jacques,  Jacques Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/joseph-jacques…  |  twitter.com/jacquesfinllc  |  facebook.com/JacquesFinancial

 30.  Charles S. Bean III, Heritage Financial Services  |  linkedin.com/in/charlesbean  |  linkedin.com/in/charlesbean  |  facebook.com/HeritagefinancialNet

31.  Scott Tiras, Tiras Wealth Management, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/scottbtiras  |  twitter.com/Ameriprise  |  facebook.com/tiraswealthmanagement

32.  Darrell Pennington, Pennington Wealth Management, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/darrellpennington  |  twitter.com/Ameriprise  |  facebook.com/penningtonwealthmanagement

33.   Michael Chasnoff, Truepoint Wealth Counsel  |  linkedin.com/in/michaelchasnoff  |  twitter.com/TruepointWealth  |  facebook.com/Truepoint

34.  Van Pearcy, Van Pearcy’s Wealth Services Team, Raymond James  |  linkedin.com/in/van-pearcy… |  twitter.com/vanpearcyfinc  |  facebook.com/RaymondJames

35.  Gail Reid, Castlewatch Wealth, Ameriprise Financial  | linkedin.com/in/gaildreid  |  twitter.com/ameriprise  |  facebook.com/CastlewatchWealth

36.  Ryan Swartz, Creative Planning – Omaha   |  linkedin.com/in/ryan-swartz… |  twitter.com/iamryanswartz  |  facebook.com/creativeplanninginc

37.  Jeffrey Grinspoon, VWG Wealth Management at Hightower   |  linkedin.com/in/jeff-grinspoon-cfp… |  twitter.com/jgrinspoon  |  facebook.com/VWGWealthManagement

38.  Charla McIntyre Fields, McIntyre Fields and Associates, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/charla-mcintyre-fields… |  twitter.com/charlakmcintyre  |  facebook.com/McIntyreFieldsandAssociates

39.  Jordan Waxman, Nucleus Advisors at Hightower  |  linkedin.com/in/jordanwaxman  |  twitter.com/hswadvisors  |  facebook.com/HSWAdvisors

40.  Geri Pell, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/geri-eisenman-pell-cfp…  |  twitter.com/PellWealth  |  facebook.com/PellWealthPartners

41.  Diane Compardo, Moneta  |  linkedin.com/in/diane-compardo  |  twitter.com/monetagroup  |  facebook.com/CompardoWienstroerConradJanes

42.  Patti Brennan, Key Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/keyfinancialinc  |  twitter.com/KeyFinInc  |  facebook.com/KeyFinancialInc

43.  Philip Watson, Watson & Associates, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/philipjwatson  |  twitter.com/TheWatsonAssocs  |  facebook.com/philipjohnwatson

44.  Duncan Rolp, Miracle Mile Advisors   |  linkedin.com/in/duncanrolph  |  twitter.com/mirmileadvisors  |  facebook.com/MirMileAdvisors

45.  Brent Trentham, The Trentham Group, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/brenttrentham  |  twitter.com/ameriprise  |  facebook.com/thetrenthamgroup

46.  Nancy Daoud, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/nancy-daoud… |  twitter.com/ameriprise  |  facebook.com/daoudct

47.  Richard Miller, R. Miller Associates, Ameriprise Financial  |  linkedin.com/in/richardrmiller  |  twitter.com/ameriprise  |  facebook.com/R.MillerAssociates

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks